Download Wisata Lokal -Travel Indonesia

Indonesia is a country with 34 provinces, 17.526 islands, from Sabang through Merauke. From Weh Island to Roti Island. With so many different type of places (mountain, beach, river, heritage, cave, lake), animals, plants, cultures and local languages make Indonesia become one of the best travel destination.
WisataLokal is an application which provide information about travel / tourism in each location. Features: • Point of interest. Divide by province, city, national park and island.
• Photo.
• Maps.
• Article.
• Rating & Review.
• Sharing to Social Media.
• Tag Favorite for POI.The application content is in Bahasa Indonesia.You can send us email to give comment or suggestion to: [email protected]
Web: Provinces coverage (06 Jan 2015): Bali [-], Banten, Bengkulu [-], DI Yogyakarta, DKI Jakarta, Jawa Barat, Jawa Tengah, Jawa Timur, Nagroe Aceh Darussalam [-], Nusa Tenggara Barat, Nusa Tenggara Timur [-], Sulawesi Selatan [-], Kalimantan Barat [-], Kalimantan Selatan [-], Kalimantan Tengah [-], Kalimantan Timur [-], Kalimantan Utara [-], & Gorontalo [-], Maluku [-], Sumatera Barat[-], Kep Bangka Belitung, Lampung [-], Papua.